Übersetzungen dieser Seite:

====== ItemID Abschnitt 5 ====== ^ Name ^ ItemID ^ ItemData ^ ImageURL ^ | Chainmail Boots | 305 | 0 | | | Gold Helmet | 314 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gold_helmet.png | | Gold Chestplate | 315 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gold_chestplate.png | | Gold Leggings | 316 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gold_leggings.png | | Gold Boots | 317 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gold_boots.png | | Flint | 318 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/flint.png | | Raw Porkchop | 319 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/raw_porkchop.png | | Cooked Porkchop | 320 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/cooked_porkchop.png | | Paintings | 321 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/painting.png | | Golden apple | 322 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/golden_apple.png | | Sign | 323 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/sign.png | | Wooden door | 324 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/wood_door.png | | Bucket | 325 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/bucket.png | | Water bucket | 326 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/waterbucket.png | | Lava bucket | 327 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/images/b/b6/Lavabucket.PNG | | Minecart | 328 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/minecart.png | | Saddle | 329 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/saddle.png | | Iron door | 330 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/iron_door.png | | Redstone | 331 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/redstone_dust.png | | Snowball | 332 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/snowball.png | | Boat | 333 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/boat.png | | Leather | 334 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/leather.png | | Milk | 335 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/milk.png | | Clay Brick | 336 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/clay_brick.png | | Clay Balls | 337 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/clayball.png | | Sugar Cane | 338 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/sugar_cane.png | | Paper | 339 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/paper.png | | Book | 340 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/book.png | | Slimeball | 341 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/slimeball.png | | Storage Minecart | 342 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/storage_minecart.png | | Powered Minecart | 343 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/powered_minecart.png | | Egg | 344 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/egg.png | | Compass | 345 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/compass.png | | Fishing Rod | 346 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/fishing_rod.png | | Clock | 347 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/clock.png | | Glowstone Dust | 348 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/glowstone_dust.png | | Raw Fish | 349 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/raw_fish.png | | Cooked Fish | 350 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/cooked_fish.png | | Ink Sac | 351 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/ink_sac.png | | Rose Red | 351 | 1 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/rosered_dye.png | | Cactus Green | 351 | 2 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/cactus_green_dye.png | | Cocoa Beans | 351 | 3 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/cocoa_beans.png | | Lapis Lazuli | 351 | 4 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/lapis_lazuli_block.png | | Purple Dye | 351 | 5 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/pink_dye.png | | Cyan Dye | 351 | 6 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/cyan_dye.png | | Light Gray Dye | 351 | 7 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/light_gray_dye.png | | Gray Dye | 351 | 8 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gray_dye.png | | Pink Dye | 351 | 9 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/pink_dye.png | | Lime Dye | 351 | 10 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/lime_dye.png | | Dandelion Yellow | 351 | 11 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/dandelion_yellow_dye.png | | Light Blue Dye | 351 | 12 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/light_blue_dye.png | | Magenta Dye | 351 | 13 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/magenta_dye.png | | Orange Dye | 351 | 14 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/orange_dye.png | | Bone Meal | 351 | 15 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/bonemeal.png | | Bone | 352 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/bone.png | | Bone Meal | 352 | 15 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/bonemeal.png | | Sugar | 353 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/sugar.png | | Cake | 354 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/sugar_cane_item.png | | Bed | 355 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/bed.png | | Redstone repeater | 356 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/redstone_repeater.png | | Gold Music Disc | 2256 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/music_disc_gold.png | | Green Music Disc | 2257 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/music_disc_green.png |