Übersetzungen dieser Seite:

====== ItemID Abschnitt 4 ====== ^ Name ^ ItemID ^ ItemData ^ ImageURL ^ | Iron Axe | 258 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/iron_axe.png | | Flint and Steel | 259 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/flint_and_steel.png | | Apple | 260 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/red_apple.png | | Coal | 263 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/coal_item.png | | Charcoal | 263 | 1 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/coal_item.png | | Diamond | 264 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/diamond.png | | Iron Ingot | 265 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/iron.png | | Gold Ingot | 266 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gold_ingot.png | | Wooden Shovel | 269 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/wooden_shovel.png | | Wooden Pickaxe | 270 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/wooden_pickaxe.png | | Wooden Axe | 271 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/wooden_axe.png | | Stone Shovel | 273 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/stone_shovel.png | | Stone Pickaxe | 274 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/stone_pickaxe.png | | Stone Axe | 275 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/stone_axe.png | | Diamond Shovel | 277 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/diamond_shovel.png | | Diamond Pickaxe | 278 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/diamond_pickaxe.png | | Diamond Axe | 279 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/diamond_axe.png | | Stick | 280 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/stick.png | | Bowl | 281 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/bowl.png | | Mushroom Stew | 282 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/mushroom_stew.png | | Gold Sword | 283 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gold_sword.png | | Gold Shovel | 284 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gold_shovel.png | | Gold Pickaxe | 285 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gold_pickaxe.png | | Gold Axe | 286 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gold_axe.png | | String | 287 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/string.png | | Feather | 288 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/feather.png | | Sulphur | 289 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gunpowder.png | | Wooden Hoe | 290 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/wooden_hoe.png | | Stone Hoe | 291 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/stone_hoe.png | | Iron Hoe | 292 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/iron_hoe.png | | Diamond Hoe | 293 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/diamond_hoe.png | | Gold Hoe | 294 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gold_hoe.png | | Seeds | 295 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/seeds.png | | Wheat | 296 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/wheat.png | | Bread | 297 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/bread.png | | Chainmail Helmet | 302 | 0 | | | Chainmail Chestplate | 303 | 0 | | | Chainmail Leggings | 304 | 0 | |