Übersetzungen dieser Seite:

====== ItemID Abschnitt 3 ====== ^ Name ^ ItemID ^ ItemData ^ ImageURL ^ | Fire | 51 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Fire.png | | Monster Spawner | 52 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/monster_spawner.png | | Wooden Stairs | 53 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/wood_stairs.png | | Chest | 54 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/chest.png | | Redstone Wire | 55 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/redstone_wire.png | | Diamond Ore | 56 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/diamond_ore.png | | Diamond Block | 57 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/diamond_block.png | | Workbench | 58 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/crafting_table.png | | Crops | 59 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Seeds.png | | Farmland | 60 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/farmland.png | | Furnace | 61 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/furnace.png | | Burning Furnace | 62 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Furnace_(Active).png | | Sign Post | 63 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Sign.png | | Wooden Door | 64 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/wood_door.png | | Ladder | 65 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/ladder.png | | Rail | 66 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/rails.png | | Cobblestone Stairs | 67 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/stone_stairs.png | | Wall Sign | 68 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Wall_Sign.png | | Lever | 69 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/lever.png | | Stone Pressure Plate | 70 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/stone_pressure_plate.png | | Iron Door | 71 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/iron_door.png | | Wooden Pressure Plate | 72 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/wood_pressure_plate.png | | Redstone Ore | 73 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/redstone_ore.png | | Glowing Redstone Ore | 74 | 0 | | | Redstone torch | 75 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Redstone_(Torch,_Inactive).png | | Redstone torch | 76 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/redstone_torch.png | | Stone Button | 77 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/stone_button.png | | Snow | 78 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/snow_dirt.png | | Ice | 79 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/ice.png | | Snow Block | 80 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/snow_block.png | | Cactus | 81 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/cactus.png | | Clay Block | 82 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/clay_block.png | | Reed | 83 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/sugar_cane.png | | Jukebox | 84 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/jukebox.png | | Fence | 85 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/fence.png | | Pumpkin | 86 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/pumpkin.png | | Netherrack | 87 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/netherrack.png | | Soul Sand | 88 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/soul_sand.png | | Glowstone | 89 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/glowstone_block.png | | Portal | 90 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Portal.png | | Jack-O-Lantern | 91 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/jackolantern.png | | Cake | 92 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/cake.png | | Redstone repeater off | 93 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Redstone_(Repeater,_Inactive).gif | | Redstone repeater on | 94 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Redstone_(Repeater,_Active).gif | | Iron Shovel | 256 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/iron_shovel.png | | Iron Pickaxe | 257 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/iron_pickaxe.png |