Übersetzungen dieser Seite:

====== ItemID Abschnitt 2 ====== ^ Name ^ ItemID ^ ItemData ^ ImageURL ^ | Sponge | 19 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Sponge.png | | Glass | 20 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/glass.png | | Lapis Lazuli Ore | 21 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/lapis_lazuli_ore.png | | Lapis Lazuli Block | 22 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/lapis_lazuli_block.png | | Dispenser | 23 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/dispenser.png | | Sandstone | 24 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/sandstone.png | | Note Block | 25 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/note_block.png | | Bed | 26 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/bed.png | | White Wool | 35 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/wool.png | | Orange Wool | 35 | 1 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/orange_wool.png | | Magenta Wool | 35 | 2 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/magenta_wool.png | | Light Blue Wool | 35 | 3 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/light_blue_wool.png | | Yellow Wool | 35 | 4 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/yellow_wool.png | | Lime Green Wool | 35 | 5 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/lime_wool.png | | Pink Wool | 35 | 6 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/pink_wool.png | | Gray Wool | 35 | 7 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gray_wool.png | | Light Gray Wool | 35 | 8 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/light_gray_wool.png | | Cyan Wool | 35 | 9 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/cyan_wool.png | | Purple Wool | 35 | 10 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/purple_wool.png | | Blue Wool | 35 | 11 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/blue_wool.png | | Brown Wool | 35 | 12 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/brown_wool.png | | Green Wool | 35 | 13 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/green_wool.png | | Red Wool | 35 | 14 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/red_wool.png | | Black Wool | 35 | 15 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/black_wool.png | | Yellow flower | 37 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/yellow_wool.png | | Red rose | 38 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/flower_rose.png | | Brown Mushroom | 39 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/mushroom_brown.png | | Red Mushroom | 40 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/mushroom_red.png | | Gold Block | 41 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gold_block.png | | Iron Block | 42 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/iron_block.png | | Double Stone Slab | 43 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Double_Slabs.gif | | Double Sandstone Slab | 43 | 1 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Double_Slabs.gif | | Double Wooden Slab | 43 | 2 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Double_Slabs.gif | | Double Cobblestone Slab | 43 | 3 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Double_Slabs.gif | | Stone Slab | 44 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/stone_slab.png | | Sandstone Slab | 44 | 1 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/sandstone_slab.png | | Wooden Slab | 44 | 2 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/wood_slab.png | | Cobblestone Slab | 44 | 3 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/cobblestone_slab.png | | Brick | 45 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/brick_block.png | | TNT | 46 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/tnt.png | | Bookshelf | 47 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/bookshelf.png | | Moss Stone | 48 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/stone_mossy.png | | Obsidian | 49 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/obsidian.png | | Torch | 50 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/torch.png |