Übersetzungen dieser Seite:

====== ItemID Abschnitt 1 ====== ^ Name ^ ItemID ^ ItemData ^ ImageURL ^ | Dirt | 3 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/dirt.png | | Cobble Stone | 4 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/cobblestone.png | | Leather Cap | 298 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/leather_helmet.png | | Leather Tunic | 299 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/leather_chestplate.png | | Leather Pants | 300 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/leather_leggings.png | | Leather Boots | 301 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/leather_boots.png | | Iron Helmet | 306 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/iron_helmet.png | | Iron Chestplate | 307 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/iron_chestplate.png | | Iron Leggings | 308 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/iron_leggings.png | | Iron boots | 309 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/iron_boots.png | | Diamond Helmet | 310 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/diamond_helmet.png | | Diamond Chestplate | 311 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/diamond_chestplate.png | | Diamond Leggings | 312 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/diamond_leggings.png | | Diamond Boots | 313 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/diamond_boots.png | | Wooden Sword | 268 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/wooden_sword.png | | Stone Sword | 272 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/stone_sword.png | | Iron Sword | 267 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/iron_sword.png | | Diamond Sword | 276 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/diamond_sword.png | | Bow | 261 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/bow.png | | Arrow | 262 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/Images/blocks/arrow.png | | Sand | 12 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/images/b/bb/Grid_Sand.png | | Air | 0 | 0 | | | Stone | 1 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/stone.png | | Grass | 2 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/tall_grass.png | | Wooden Plank | 5 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/wooden_plank.png | | Sapling | 6 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Saplings.gif | | Bedrock | 7 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/bedrock.png | | Water | 8 | 0 | | | Stationary water | 9 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Water.png | | Lava | 10 | 0 | | | Stationary lava | 11 | 0 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:Lava.png | | Gravel | 13 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gravel.png | | Gold ore | 14 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/gold_ore.png | | Iron ore | 15 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/iron_ore.png | | Coal ore | 16 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/coal_ore.png | | Wood | 17 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/wood.png | | Redwood | 17 | 1 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:WoodAnimation.gif | | Birch | 17 | 2 | http://www.minecraftwiki.net/wiki/File:WoodAnimation.gif | | Leaves | 18 | 0 | http://www.minecraftopia.com/images/blocks/leaves.png | | Redwood Tree's Leaves | 18 | 1 | | | Birch Tree's Leaves | 18 | 2 | |