Unterschiede

Hier werden die Unterschiede zwischen zwei Versionen gezeigt.

Link zu dieser Vergleichsansicht

de:mc:itemurls4 [2011/06/14 21:11]
michael angelegt
de:mc:itemurls4 [2011/06/14 21:36] (aktuell)
philipp
Zeile 3: Zeile 3:
  
 ^ Name ^ ItemID ^ ItemData ^ ImageURL ^ ^ Name ^ ItemID ^ ItemData ^ ImageURL ^
-| Iron Axe | 258 | 0 |  +| Iron Axe | 258 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​iron_axe.png ​
-| Flint and Steel | 259 | 0 |  +| Flint and Steel | 259 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​flint_and_steel.png ​
-| Apple | 260 | 0 |  +| Apple | 260 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​red_apple.png ​
-| Coal | 263 | 0 |  +| Coal | 263 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​coal_item.png ​
-| Charcoal | 263 | 1 |  +| Charcoal | 263 | 1 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​coal_item.png ​
-| Diamond | 264 | 0 |  +| Diamond | 264 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​diamond.png ​
-| Iron Ingot | 265 | 0 |  +| Iron Ingot | 265 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​iron.png ​
-| Gold Ingot | 266 | 0 |  +| Gold Ingot | 266 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​gold_ingot.png ​
-| Wooden Shovel | 269 | 0 |  +| Wooden Shovel | 269 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​wooden_shovel.png ​
-| Wooden Pickaxe | 270 | 0 |  +| Wooden Pickaxe | 270 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​wooden_pickaxe.png ​
-| Wooden Axe | 271 | 0 |  +| Wooden Axe | 271 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​wooden_axe.png ​
-| Stone Shovel | 273 | 0 |  +| Stone Shovel | 273 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​stone_shovel.png ​
-| Stone Pickaxe | 274 | 0 |  +| Stone Pickaxe | 274 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​stone_pickaxe.png ​
-| Stone Axe | 275 | 0 |  +| Stone Axe | 275 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​stone_axe.png ​
-| Diamond Shovel | 277 | 0 |  +| Diamond Shovel | 277 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​diamond_shovel.png ​
-| Diamond Pickaxe | 278 | 0 |  +| Diamond Pickaxe | 278 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​diamond_pickaxe.png ​
-| Diamond Axe | 279 | 0 |  +| Diamond Axe | 279 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​diamond_axe.png ​
-| Stick | 280 | 0 |  +| Stick | 280 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​stick.png ​
-| Bowl | 281 | 0 |  +| Bowl | 281 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​bowl.png ​
-| Mushroom Stew | 282 | 0 |  +| Mushroom Stew | 282 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​mushroom_stew.png ​
-| Gold Sword | 283 | 0 |  +| Gold Sword | 283 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​gold_sword.png ​
-| Gold Shovel | 284 | 0 |  +| Gold Shovel | 284 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​gold_shovel.png ​
-| Gold Pickaxe | 285 | 0 |  +| Gold Pickaxe | 285 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​gold_pickaxe.png ​
-| Gold Axe | 286 | 0 |  +| Gold Axe | 286 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​gold_axe.png ​
-| String | 287 | 0 |  +| String | 287 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​string.png ​
-| Feather | 288 | 0 |  +| Feather | 288 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​feather.png ​
-| Sulphur | 289 | 0 |  +| Sulphur | 289 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​gunpowder.png ​
-| Wooden Hoe | 290 | 0 |  +| Wooden Hoe | 290 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​wooden_hoe.png ​
-| Stone Hoe | 291 | 0 |  +| Stone Hoe | 291 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​stone_hoe.png ​
-| Iron Hoe | 292 | 0 |  +| Iron Hoe | 292 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​iron_hoe.png ​
-| Diamond Hoe | 293 | 0 |  +| Diamond Hoe | 293 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​diamond_hoe.png ​
-| Gold Hoe | 294 | 0 |  +| Gold Hoe | 294 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​gold_hoe.png ​
-| Seeds | 295 | 0 |  +| Seeds | 295 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​seeds.png ​
-| Wheat | 296 | 0 |  +| Wheat | 296 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​wheat.png ​
-| Bread | 297 | 0 |  |+| Bread | 297 | 0 | http://​www.minecraftopia.com/​images/​blocks/​bread.png ​|
 | Chainmail Helmet | 302 | 0 |  | | Chainmail Helmet | 302 | 0 |  |
 | Chainmail Chestplate | 303 | 0 |  | | Chainmail Chestplate | 303 | 0 |  |
 | Chainmail Leggings | 304 | 0 |  | | Chainmail Leggings | 304 | 0 |  |